			Ехр	ert Female		
Time	Place	Plate#	First Name	Last Name	Team	Singlespeed
3:26:39	1st	60	Mieke	Haeck	Happy Valley Women's Cycling	No
3:26:39	1st	91	Cynthia	White		No
			Ex	pert Male		
Time	Place	Plate#	First Name	Last Name	Team	Singlespeed
1:52:18	1st	3	Will	Loevner	Dirty Harry's	No
1:54:39	2nd	299	Brandon	Maywood	Flat Tire Co.	No
2:05:18	3rd	7	Thad	Paunovich		No
2:08:45	4th	99	Douglas	Orischak	Flat Tire Co.	No
2:09:05	5th	44	Joseph	Stroz	Fyzical Therapy & Balance Center - Windber	Yes
2:29:24	6th	59	Perry	Schram	NMBA	No
3:05:42	7th	66	John	Gerthoffer	Team NUB	No
3:15:53	8th	37	Jonas	Rubenson		No
3:18:49	9th	36	Neil	Millar		No
	DNF - broken fork	88	Chuck	Flinn		No
			Sr	oort Male		
Time	Place	Plate#	First Name	Last Name	Team	Singlespeed
1:33:42	1st	89	Ricky	Wagner		No
1:36:56	2nd	33	Joe G	Fraas	Dirty Harry's	No
1:42:54	3rd	53	Negley	Rodgers	Flat Tire Co.	No
1:44:13	4th	55	Brion	Cooke	Debo / Snickers Team	No
1:51:45	5th	20	Matt	Baumer		No
1:54:30	6th	31	Norb	Kuta		No
1:59:45	7th	49	Colin	Schawl		No
2:09:53	8th	58	Maxwell	Weiland	Honey Stinger/Trailcraft	No
2:09:55	9th	86	Brian	Weiland	Honey Stinger	No
2:44:22	10th	26	Brian	Hazlett		No